Taxing Districts Public Meeting Schedule of Millage Adoption 2024

Jun 13, 2023, 10:59 AM

The Taxing Districts public meeting schedule is now available online. These meetings will be held throughout the parish at various times so that we can better accommodate our residents.  We will continue to update this document as additional dates/times and locations are added.

Town of Cotton ValleyJUNE 116:00 PMCV Town Hall
Town of CullenJUNE  246:00 PMCullen Munic. Bldg. 
Town of DoylineAUG 56:45 PMDoyline Town Hall
City of MindenAUG 56:00 PMMinden Civic Center
Town of SareptaJUNE 136:00 PMSarepta Munic. Bldg. 
Town of SibleyAUG 266:00 PMSibley Town Hall
City of Springhill AUG 125:00 PMSpringhill City Hall
Webster Parish Police JurySEPT 310:30 AMWP Courthouse Regions Bldg 1st Floor
Webster Parish Law EnforcementAUG 27 9:30 AMWP Courthse Regions Bldg 2nd Floor
Webster Parish Assessment DistrictJUNE 2410:00 AMAssessor's Office
Webster Parish SchoolsAUG 126:00 PMWP School Board
North Webster Industrial DistrictJUNE 175:30 PMNW Ind. Dist. Office
Evergreen Fire District #1JUNE 206:00 PMEvergreen Community House
Sibley Fire District #2JULY 116:00 PMSibley Town Hall
Doyline Fire District #3 6:30 PMDoyline Fire Station #1
Dubberly Fire District #4JULY 117:00 PMDubberly Fire Station
Sarepta Fire District #5AUG 207:00 PMSexton St. Fire Station
Cullen Fire District #6JUNE 116:00 PMCullen Town Hall
Dixie Inn Fire District #7JULY 185:30 PMDixie Inn Fire Station
Cotton Valley Fire District #8JUNE 185:00 PMCV Fire Station
Shongaloo Fire District #9JULY 157:00 PMShongaloo Substation #1
Minden Fire District #10JUNE 136:30 PMFire Station #3
Springhill Fire District #11AUG 206:00 PMSpringhill Fire Department
Heflin Fire District #12JUNE 116:00 PMHeflin Fire Dept.