Assessor's Office

Main Office

8:30 am - 4:30 pm (M-F)
103 South Monroe St.
Minden, LA 71058
Ph:  (318) 377-9311
Fax: (318) 377-9331

Satellite Office

8:30 am - 4:30 pm (M-F)
110 Industrial Park Dr.
Cullen, LA 71021
Ph:  (318) 539-3301
Fax: (318) 539-3302


Mailing Address:

P. O. Box 734
Minden, LA 71058-0734

Sharon Duncan, CLDA 
Deputy Assessor, Chief
Ph: (318) 377-9311
sharon@websterassessor.org

Samantha Meek, CLDA
Deputy Assessor, Transfers
Ph: (318) 377-9311
samantha@websterassessor.org

Twyla Mims, CLDA 
Deputy Assessor, Personal Property
Ph: (318) 377-9311
twyla@websterassessor.org

Gene Corley, CLDA 
Deputy Assessor, Appraiser
Ph: (318) 377-9311
gene@websterassessor.org

William Strange 
Deputy Assessor, Appraiser
Ph: 318-539-3301
Cell: 318-465-0087
wcstrange@gmail.com

Carl Thompson 
Deputy Assessor, Project Coordinator
Ph: 318-377-9311
carl@websterassessor.org

Denny McMullan, CLDA
Deputy Assessor/Appraiser
Ph. (318) 539-3301
denny@websterassessor.org

Kyle Robertson
Deputy Assessor, Mapping
Ph: (318) 377-9311
kyle@websterassessor.org

Nathan Jones
Deputy Assessor
Ph: (318) 377-9311
nathan@websterassessor.org