Parish Contacts

Once the assessment rolls have been completed for the tax year, the rolls are approved by the Louisiana Tax Commission, and the millages are approved by the Louisiana Legislative Auditor. The Webster Parish Assessor then produces the property tax roll either in digital or paper format. These tax rolls are distributed to the respective tax collectors, who generate and mail the tax bills for collection. If there is any question concerning the payment of any tax bill, please contact the following:

Parish Taxes:

Webster Parish Sheriff's Office
(318) 377-1020

You can lookup the status of your property tax payment on the Webster Sheriff's website or by clicking here.


  • ​Town of Cotton Valley (Sheriff collects Town of Cotton Valley taxes)
    (318) 832-4272
  • Town of Cullen (Sheriff collects Town of Cullen taxes)
    (318) 994-2263
  • Town of Doyline (Sheriff collects Town of Doyline taxes)
    (318) 745-2429 
  • City of Minden (Sheriff collects City of Minden taxes)
    (318) 377-2144
  • Town of Sarepta (Sheriff collects Town of Sarepta taxes)
    (318) 847-4333 
  • Town of Sibley
    (318) 377-0345
  • City of Springhill
    (318) 539-5681