Taxing Districts Public Meeting Schedule of Millage Adoption 2021

Jul 30, 2021, 9:42 AM

The Taxing Districts public meeting schedule is now available online. These meetings will be held throughout the parish at various times so that we can better accommodate our residents.  We will continue to update this document as additional dates/times and locations are added.

Town of Cotton ValleyAUG 176:00 PMCV Town Hall
Town of CullenAUG 236:00 PMCullen Munic. Bldg. 
Town of DoylineAUG 26:00 PMDoyline Town Hall
City of MindenAUG 195:30 PMMinden Civic Center
Town of SareptaSEPT 96:00 PMSarepta Munic. Bldg. 
Town of SibleySEPT 136:00 PMSibley Town Hall
City of Springhill SEPT 135:00 PMSpringhill City Hall
Webster Parish Police JuryAUG 311:00 AMWP Courthouse Regions Bldg 1st Floor
Webster Parish Law EnforcementAUG 1010:00 AMWP Courthse Regions Bldg 2nd Floor
Webster Parish Assessment DistrictAUG 1710:00 AMAssessor's Office
Webster Parish SchoolsAUG 26:00 PMWP School Board
North Webster Industrial DistrictAUG 165:30 PMNW Ind. Dist. Office
Evergreen Fire District #1JULY 274:30 PMEvergreen Fire Station
Sibley Fire District #2SEPT 96:00 PMSibley Town Hall
Doyline Fire District #3AUG 36:30 PMDoyline Fire Station #1
Dubberly Fire District #4AUG 57:00 PMDubberly Fire Station
Sarepta Fire District #5AUG 107:00 PMSexton St. Fire Station
Cullen Fire District #6AUG 106:00 PMCullen Town Hall
Dixie Inn Fire District #7JULY 295:30 PMDixie Inn Fire Station
Cotton Valley Fire District #8AUG 175:00 PMCV Fire Station
Shongaloo Fire District #9SEPT 147:00 PMShongaloo Substation #1
Minden Fire District #10Aug 126:30 PMFire Station #3
Springhill Fire District #11AUG 106:00 PMSpringhill Fire Department
Heflin Fire District #12July 276:00 PMHeflin Fire Dept.